Author: HomeoAxis Content Team
Technical reviewer: Prashant Singh, CTO and Software Expert

The best multi-branch homeopathy software combines patient records with access controls, branch-wise inventory and stock transfers, clinic-level reporting, and homeopathy-specific tools such as repertory and materia medica. HomeoAxis and Healcon offer multi-branch capabilities, while Ayush Manager and custom software-development providers such as Dotphi are alternatives. The right choice depends on your clinic count, daily workflows, reporting needs and budget.

Disclosure: HomeoAxis is our product. This comparison uses publicly available vendor information reviewed on 16 October 2026. Features not stated on a reviewed page are marked accordingly rather than assumed to be unavailable.

How We Evaluated the Software

We compared each vendor on six criteria: homeopathy-specific tools, multi-branch administration, stock management, reporting, pricing and trial terms, and migration and support. We used information published on the vendors’ official pages as of 16 October 2026 and did not test the products hands-on. A feature marked “not stated on the reviewed page” has not been verified from the source reviewed; it does not necessarily mean the feature is unavailable.

Best Software for Multi-Branch Homeopathy Clinics

Software

Best suited for

Multi-branch capabilities

Important consideration

HomeoAxis

Homeopathy clinics needing clinic management, AI-assisted workflows and pharmacy-related features

Published plans cover up to five clinics; custom plans can be discussed beyond that

No free-to-start plan; the 14-day trial begins with a paid-plan registration

Healcon

Homeopathy practices needing repertorisation and central multi-clinic administration

Shared patient records, cross-branch scheduling and reporting; no hard branch limit stated

Confirm which plan includes the homeopathy-specific tools

Ayush Manager

AYUSH clinics and healthcare facilities

Vendor states that multi-branch patient data can be accessed in one place

Check record-sharing controls and current plan terms

Dotphi

Clinics exploring custom software development

An option to explore for tailored clinic workflows

Confirm features, implementation scope, pricing and ongoing support directly

What Should Multi-Branch Homeopathy Clinic Software Include?

Multi-branch clinic software should let you manage each location separately while giving authorised users a clear view of the overall practice. Before comparing vendors, check these six areas.

1. Patient records and access controls

The software should make patient histories, prescriptions, case notes and follow-up details available to authorised staff without exposing records unnecessarily. Check whether records are shared automatically, shared only when enabled, or restricted to the clinic where they were created.

Ask the vendor to demonstrate the exact permissions for doctors, receptionists, accountants and administrators.

2. Doctor schedules and appointments

Each clinic may have different operating hours, doctors and appointment capacity. Look for branch-wise schedules, appointment booking, reminders and a way to identify which doctor is available at each location.

If doctors work across multiple branches, check whether their schedules can be managed centrally without creating duplicate appointments.

3. Remedy inventory and inter-branch transfers

A multi-branch system should help you track stock by location, identify low inventory and record medicines transferred between clinics. Ideally, a transfer record should show the item, quantity, sending branch, receiving branch and relevant batch or expiry details.

This is especially important when remedies are stored at one location but dispensed at another.

4. Clinic-wise and consolidated reporting

Look for reports that show each clinic’s revenue, collections, appointments, patient footfall and inventory. Consolidated reporting should help the owner compare branches without losing the detail needed to investigate a problem at one location.

Check which reports are included in the selected plan and whether data can be filtered by clinic, doctor and date.

5. Homeopathy-specific tools

General clinic software may cover appointments and billing but not the needs of a homeopathy practice. If your workflow requires repertorisation, materia medica, potency and dosage tracking, or remedy-wise inventory, verify these features directly and confirm which subscription plan includes them.

6. Pricing, migration and support

Compare the cost of every branch, user and optional module. Also check taxes, billing frequency, data migration, onboarding, support availability and how you can export records if you change providers.

A low monthly price may not be the lowest total cost if you need additional branches, users or paid features.

HomeoAxis: Multi-Branch Features, Pricing and Trial Terms

HomeoAxis offers homeopathy clinic-management features, including patient management, repertory and materia medica resources, pharmacy-related workflows and multi-branch functionality.

Multi-branch features

HomeoAxis describes features intended to support clinic operations across locations, including:

  • Clinic-wise doctor schedules and operational management.

  • A patient-sharing setting for branch-level workflows.

  • Clinic-specific stock management and inter-clinic stock transfers.

  • Transfer notes and internal invoices while retaining batch and expiry details.

  • Organisation-, clinic- and doctor-level financial reporting.

  • Clinic-filtered reports and revenue comparisons.

  • Multiple Shiprocket pickup addresses and support for multiple Google Business Profile locations.

  • Patient import, legacy case-number retention and onboarding support.

HomeoAxis offers a patient-sharing setting. Ask for a demonstration of which records each role can see when sharing is enabled, including the permissions available to doctors and administrative staff at other branches.

The five clinic roles listed for the product are Admin, Doctor, Junior Doctor, Receptionist and Accountant.

HomeoAxis Multi-Branch Features.jpg

HomeoAxis pricing

The HomeoAxis pricing page lists the following prices when reviewed on 16 October 2026.

Plan

Clinics

Doctors

Staff

AI tokens

Listed monthly price

Lite

1

2

3

0

₹1,599

Pro

1

2

5

150

₹2,399

Plus

3

6

15

350

₹3,999

Elite

5

12

30

700

₹5,999

The pricing page labels the displayed prices as annual-billing offers. Multiplying the listed monthly prices by 12 gives the following illustrative totals:

Plan

Listed monthly price × 12

Lite

₹19,188

Pro

₹28,788

Plus

₹47,988

Elite

₹71,988

These calculations use the listed monthly figures multiplied by 12; verify the live Monthly and Annual pricing options and the payable amount before relying on them as final annual charges. Prices are as listed on the HomeoAxis pricing page; confirm applicable taxes at checkout.

Published plans cover up to five clinics. Practices planning to expand beyond that should contact HomeoAxis about custom plans and requirements.

HomeoAxis pricing.jpg

HomeoAxis trial and cancellation

HomeoAxis has no free-to-start plan: you choose a paid plan to register, and the 14-day trial applies from day one. Its refund policy says you can cancel during the trial without charge by contacting support; subscription fees are otherwise generally non-refundable.

Review the current HomeoAxis pricing page and refund policy before registering.

Healcon: Multi-Branch Features, Pricing and Trial Terms

Healcon combines homeopathy clinic-management tools with multi-clinic administration. Its homeopathy software page lists rubric search, repertorisation, materia medica lookup, potency and dosage tracking, and potency-wise remedy inventory.

Healcon also states that its multi-clinic system supports shared patient records, cross-branch scheduling, doctors and staff assigned to multiple branches, and consolidated reports. Its branch-comparison dashboards cover revenue, patient footfall, appointment utilisation, waiting time, no-show rate and collection efficiency.

Healcon states that it has no hard branch limit and describes scaling from two to more than 200 branches. Clinics planning a large rollout should still discuss implementation, access configuration and support requirements with the vendor.

Healcon pricing

Healcon’s plans page lists the following yearly-billing rates expressed as monthly equivalents, charged per clinic.

Plan

Monthly equivalent

Annual total per clinic

Relevant features

Professional

₹399/month

₹4,788/year

Core clinic-management plan

Premium

₹699/month

₹8,388/year

Multi-clinic administration, lab management, inventory, WhatsApp and priority support

Applicable taxes are additional. The homeopathy page lists repertorisation, materia medica and potency tracking, but the plans page does not clearly establish which plan includes every homeopathy-specific tool. Confirm plan inclusion with Healcon before subscribing.

Healcon offers a seven-day trial without requiring a credit card. After the trial, the account moves to a limited free mode, with data preserved for 30 days. Its plans page states that a full refund is available within the first 30 days of a paid plan.

Sources: Healcon homeopathy clinic-management software, Healcon multi-clinic management and Healcon plans.

Ayush Manager offers software for AYUSH-related clinics and healthcare facilities. Its published information includes multi-branch patient-data access, prefilled medicines and symptoms, inventory management, mobile access and migration support.

The vendor states that multi-branch patient data can be accessed in one secure place. Its page also lists 50,000+ prefilled medicines, symptoms and diagnostics, inventory with stock alerts, an Android app and an SMS alert system.

Ayush Manager states that users can upload old patient data and receive initial training sessions. It advertises a free trial and a free demo. WhatsApp support and refund terms are not stated on the reviewed page. Ask the vendor to demonstrate the features and access permissions included in the plan you are considering.

Dotphi: Custom Software Development for Homeopathic Clinics

Dotphi offers software-development services for homeopathic clinics, making it an option to explore if your practice needs a tailored workflow or specific integration. We could not independently verify the current Asher Clinic feature set during this review, so its multi-branch functionality, pricing, implementation scope and maintenance arrangements should be confirmed directly with the provider.

Dotphi’s page: Software development for homeopathic clinics.

Multi-Branch Homeopathy Software: Feature Comparison

The table summarises information stated on the vendors’ reviewed pages. “Not stated on the reviewed page” does not necessarily mean that a feature is unavailable.

Legend: “Stated by vendor” means the capability is described in the vendor’s reviewed information. “Not stated on the reviewed page” means it could not be verified from that page. “Not confirmed” means the available information does not establish the exact capability or configuration.

Feature

HomeoAxis

Healcon

Ayush Manager

Multi-branch administration

Clinic management and branch workflows described

Central multi-clinic administration described

Multi-branch patient-data access stated

Cross-branch patient records

Patient-sharing setting; ask for a demonstration of record visibility for your roles

Stated by vendor: shared patient records across branches

Stated by vendor: multi-branch patient data in one place; sharing controls not stated

Branch-wise schedules

Stated by vendor

Stated by vendor: cross-branch scheduling; doctors and staff can be assigned to multiple branches

Not stated on the reviewed page

Inter-branch stock transfer

Stated by vendor: transfer notes, internal invoices and batch/expiry details

Not stated on the reviewed page

Not stated on the reviewed page

Repertory and materia medica

Stated by vendor: homeopathy-related repertory and materia medica resources

Stated by vendor: rubric search, repertorisation, materia medica lookup, potency and dosage tracking

Repertory and materia medica not stated; vendor lists 50,000+ prefilled medicines, symptoms and diagnostics

Remedy inventory

Stated by vendor: pharmacy and stock features

Stated by vendor: potency-wise remedy inventory

Stated by vendor: inventory with stock alerts

Branch reporting

Stated by vendor: clinic- and organisation-level reporting

Stated by vendor: consolidated reports and branch-comparison dashboards

Not stated on the reviewed page

Branch limit

Five clinics on published plans; custom plans beyond

No hard limit stated

Not stated on the reviewed page

Pricing basis

Plan-based pricing; confirm taxes at checkout

Per-clinic yearly-billing rates; applicable taxes additional

Not stated on the reviewed page

Trial and refunds

No free-to-start plan; paid-plan registration with a 14-day trial; cancellation during trial without charge via support

Seven-day trial, no card; full refund within the first 30 days of a paid plan

Free trial and demo; refund terms not stated

WhatsApp and mobile access

Stated by vendor: WhatsApp notifications on Pro, Plus and Elite; mobile PWA

Stated by vendor: WhatsApp and Android/iOS apps

Stated by vendor: Android app and SMS alerts; WhatsApp not stated

Migration and onboarding

Stated by vendor: patient import, legacy case-number retention and onboarding support; accepted file formats not confirmed

Stated by vendor: CSV/Excel import and migration assistance

Stated by vendor: upload of old patient data; initial training sessions

Multi-Branch Homeopathy Software Feature Comparison.jpg

Multi-Branch Clinic Software Cost: Three- and Five-Clinic Examples

Compare annual totals as well as monthly equivalents. The following calculations use published prices reviewed on 16 October 2026. HomeoAxis totals are calculated as listed price × 12 and should be verified against the live billing toggle before publication as final annual charges. These are price comparisons, not identical feature bundles.

Cost for three clinics

  • Healcon Premium: ₹699 per clinic per month × 3 = ₹2,097/month equivalent, or ₹25,164/year, before applicable taxes.

  • HomeoAxis Plus: ₹3,999 listed monthly price × 12 = ₹47,988.

Cost for five clinics

  • Healcon Premium: ₹699 per clinic per month × 5 = ₹3,495/month equivalent, or ₹41,940/year, before applicable taxes.

  • HomeoAxis Elite: ₹5,999 listed monthly price × 12 = ₹71,988.

The feature sets differ. Consider AI-token allowances, medicine-dispatch workflows, pharmacy POS, reporting and other included features before comparing totals. HomeoAxis prices are as listed on its pricing page; confirm applicable taxes at checkout. For more than five clinics, contact HomeoAxis about custom plans. Healcon states that it has no hard branch limit, but larger deployments may still require implementation and support planning.

How to Choose the Right Multi-Branch Homeopathy Software

The best option is the one that fits your actual clinic workflows, not simply the one with the lowest listed price.

  • For homeopathy-specific workflows: Check whether repertorisation, materia medica, potency tracking and remedy inventory are included in your chosen plan.

  • For patient-record access: Ask for a demonstration of branch permissions and how the software restricts or shares records.

  • For stock transfers: Verify that the system records quantities, sending and receiving branches, batches and expiry details.

  • For financial oversight: Look for clinic-wise and consolidated reports covering revenue, collections, appointments and inventory.

  • For pricing: Calculate the full cost for all branches and users, including taxes, optional modules, migration and support.

  • For migration: Ask how existing case histories, prescriptions, attachments, invoices and case numbers will be imported.

  • For daily usability: Test appointment booking, patient retrieval, prescriptions, stock updates and reporting during the trial or demo.

When comparing homeopathy clinic software in India, also review data-export options, retention and deletion terms, support availability and the vendor’s approach to protecting patient information.

Switching to Multi-Branch Software: A Practical Checklist

Use this checklist before moving your clinics to a new platform.

  1. Map your existing data. List patient records, case histories, prescriptions, appointments, inventory, invoices and outstanding balances.

  2. Test a sample import. Confirm whether the system can import your files and preserve the fields and records you need.

  3. Define user permissions. Document which roles can view, create, edit, export or share patient and financial information.

  4. Test stock transfers. Check quantities, batch identifiers, expiry dates and the receiving branch’s records.

  5. Reconcile reports. Compare patient counts, collections and inventory totals before and after migration.

  6. Train staff by role. Give doctors, receptionists, accountants and administrators guidance suited to their daily tasks.

  7. Plan the transition. Set a cutover date, reduce duplicate data entry and assign responsibility for resolving migration issues.

  8. Review privacy and data handling. Check access controls, export options, retention, deletion processes and contractual responsibilities.

For Indian clinics, review the applicability of the Digital Personal Data Protection Act, 2023 and seek appropriate professional advice where needed. Do not assume that a general privacy statement resolves every legal obligation.

Frequently Asked Questions

What is the best software for multi-branch homeopathy clinics?

The best choice depends on your branch count, homeopathy-specific tools, reporting needs and access controls. HomeoAxis and Healcon both describe multi-branch capabilities, while Ayush Manager offers multi-branch patient-data access. Compare the exact plan, permissions, migration support and trial terms before deciding.

Can patient records be accessed across branches?

Yes, some platforms support cross-branch access. Healcon states that patient records can be shared across branches, and Ayush Manager describes multi-branch patient data in one place. HomeoAxis offers a patient-sharing setting; ask for a demonstration to see how record visibility works for your clinic roles.

Can the software manage remedy transfers between clinics?

HomeoAxis describes inter-clinic stock transfers with transfer notes, internal invoices and batch and expiry details. For other platforms, verify the workflow directly. During a demo, check how the system records stock leaving one branch, arriving at another and any difference in quantities.

Can I compare revenue and appointments by branch?

Healcon describes consolidated reporting and branch comparisons covering revenue, patient footfall, appointment utilisation, waiting time, no-show rate and collection efficiency. HomeoAxis also describes clinic- and organisation-level reporting. Ask each vendor to demonstrate the reports available in your selected plan.

How much does multi-branch clinic software cost?

Costs depend on the number of clinics, plan and included features. At the listed prices reviewed on 16 October 2026, HomeoAxis Plus is ₹3,999 per month as listed, while Healcon Premium totals ₹25,164 annually for three clinics before applicable taxes. Billing basis, features and tax treatment may differ, so verify the payable totals.

Do these platforms offer a free trial?

Healcon lists a seven-day trial without a credit card, followed by limited free mode with data preserved for 30 days. HomeoAxis has no free-to-start plan: you register on a paid plan and receive a 14-day trial from day one. Its policy allows trial cancellation without charge through support. Ayush Manager lists a free trial and demo.

Can I migrate existing patient records?

Migration options vary by vendor. Healcon describes CSV/Excel import and migration assistance, HomeoAxis lists patient import and legacy case-number retention, and Ayush Manager states that users can upload old patient data and receive initial training. Ask about attachments, prescriptions, invoices and inventory, and request a sample import.

Which plan should I choose for five clinics?

Compare the full cost and included features for five clinics. HomeoAxis Elite is listed at ₹5,999 per month, while Healcon Premium totals ₹41,940 annually for five clinics before applicable taxes. Verify HomeoAxis’s billing toggle, the payable annual total, taxes and the plan features your branches require.

Final Takeaway

Multi-branch homeopathy clinic software should help you manage patient records, appointments, remedy inventory and branch-level performance while keeping access appropriate to each user’s role.

HomeoAxis offers homeopathy-focused management and branch workflows. Healcon describes shared patient records, cross-branch scheduling and consolidated reporting, while Ayush Manager and custom-development providers may suit other requirements. Compare the actual permissions, stock-transfer process, reports, migration options and total subscription cost before choosing.

Explore HomeoAxis features, homeopathy clinic-management software and pricing.

Planning to add a second location? Read our guide to growing from one clinic to two.